Questo appunto contiene un allegato
Presentazione inglese scaricato 13 volte

My name is Daniela, I’m twenty-seven years old and I live in Mombercelli with my family.
My family is composed by three people: my father Giuseppe is sixty-two years old and he’s an employee, my mother Anna is fifty-five years old and she works in a factory, and me. I don't have brothers and sisters because I am an only child. I have three cats. We live in a big country house with a garden.
I’m a normal girl: I have brown hair, brown eyes and I'm of average height. As for my personality, I am friendly, active, rather quiet and very helpful to my friends.
I don't like to practise sport a lot, I like swimming and to take long walks to the open when there is beautiful weather. On TV, watch artistic skating and ice hockey.
I like to listen music, also art, films. I don't like to cook but in my free time I like to experiment and to make new dishes.
My real passion is photography and journalism. I like to travel all over the world, particularly in Latin America and in the countries where Spanish is spoken.

I usually wake up at eight o’clock on weekdays and I get up at half past eight on week-end, then I have breakfast, usually chocolate croissant with ginseng cappuccino.
Sometimes on Saturday I see my friends and we go appetizer or a coffee in a cafe in Asti. For lunch, I usually eat pasta and fish with salad. On weekdays I don't have dinner because I must go to school from 7 to 11 pm. My favourite food is pizza and tiramisu for dessert. I don't like meat a lot.

Inserisci qui il titolo dell'appunto
Hai bisogno di aiuto in Grammatica inglese?
Trova il tuo insegnante su Skuola.net | Ripetizioni
Registrati via email