beltipo-votailprof
beltipo-votailprof - Ominide - 0 Punti
Rispondi Cita Salva
Hi Everyone
I'm a 20year old girl, and also an Erasmus student, or I will be soon (I'm coming to Catania in Februari) and I have no idea if I'm posting this in the
right place. I'm doing courses of Italian for the moment, but my italian is not yet very reliable... Anyways, I'm studying Germanic Languages (Dutch and
English) in Gent, in Belgium in my 3rd year and I'm coming to Catania for half a year to study English Literature. I have to find equivalences in Catania of the courses I would normally do here in Gent. I have a very hard time doing this, because the website is very confusing and the professors do not answer my emails...
Is there anyone here who studies approximately the same thing and would like to help me? I would also very much like to talk to some of you, to be able
to ask some questions about your university... Anyone who wants, can reach me at mail_placeholder

Hoping that I didn't post this in the wrong spot, sorry if I did, and maybe thanks in advance

Nele
francescoilbelga-votailprof
francescoilbelga-votailprof - Ominide - 0 Punti
Rispondi Cita Salva
Hi,
if I understood you are belgian and you need to know where are the better course in Catania fitted with your belgian courses. I'm right?
See you
F
cleoscorpio-votailprof
cleoscorpio-votailprof - Ominide - 20 Punti
Rispondi Cita Salva
Ma da dove proviene questo messaggio? Perchè risulta postato da beltipo??? :?
maruti77-votailprof
maruti77-votailprof - Ominide - 0 Punti
Rispondi Cita Salva
If there's some erasmus female students, coming here in catania in february, we have 2 single rooms for no smoking erasmus girls, wich will be free from February.

The house is in the center of the city, just near law, language and licterature departments: it costs 200 euro for month, all incluse.

If you'd like to know more about it, please send me soon a mail
beltipo-votailprof
Rispondi Cita Salva
"cleoscorpio":